You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over 20 Club - Late night free thoughts on my freewriting adventure

in #freewrite6 years ago

Sorry for commenting only now, but at least my delay can relieve you of having answered late to the other comments...I'm far guiltier than you.

I already knew you were hiding inside of you the qualities of a good writer, a poet and a philosopher, and I observed with a great pleasure those qualities flourish with the #freewrite contest. Maybe you needed a stimulus and a constant deadline, and a community that supports a lot, like this fantastic, international group we are. ;)

You introduced me to Steemit, and to freewrites too (my first one was in the first day too, even if it took me some days more to fully understand what I should do), and I can't even recall every Steemit "trick" you tried to instill in my colander-like mind, and every time you gave me an help of some sort. It's not all about you being an amazing writer, the supporting part is fantastic, like the fact you're donating a share of steembasicincome to everybody is commenting here. Those are the things that qualify you as one of the finest gentlemen I've the luck to know.

I hope to keep writing together for longtime, my friend! Up the bananafish! :D

Sort:  

Aand last but not least.. Marco! These comments have been really too much.. too many nice things all in once for me to stand it! Hahaha.. My sense of guilt for my historically most delayed comments raised like a bananafish lightsaber in front of a bionically enhanced robosquirrel! I wish Marco that we can finally write something together..maybe a bit longer. Now with spring will come a bit more relaxed times so I'm sure that funny and great things are waiting for us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50