You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friendship - Amicizia [ENG-ITA Freewrite, day 87]

in #freewrite7 years ago

I think this is your masterpiece till now...there are so many things in this freewrite, I can't even quote them all in a comment...because, I'm writing for the others now, because I knew that shady guitar master, I know what is Mitch face (I even went to his house for role-playing games and some Magic match), and I remember from the very @f3nix mouth the tales of the choir tours, and I think I recognize a couple of people in the photo above: they're among my best friends ever (even if I can't ski)...aaaand, with this last thing I arrive at the most important thing: friendship. What I like more of this freewrite are the words about friendship, because they're true. F3nix is the best friend one could have, He's a far better friend for me that I could be for him, and I'm honored to know him. He's also very witty and funny, as you can read (the bad thoughts marbles cracked me up) ;)

Sort:  

As you said, I don't even know where to start to reply to your overwhelmingly nice comment Marco. In random order: what you said about the fact that you know is my same feeling when I read your last spectacular article here and it's like hearing the voice of your super cool girlfriend / I don't want to seem old but... How many things we lived together? And how many great things are about to come? / Those things about me as your friend are simply too much and when it's like this I fail the reply (it happens but in a positive way) so..I'll just end by saying that the marbles in the original version where "other things" but, you know, i'm trying to be a nice guy here..there's time for them to discover my twisted mind as you know it buahahahah!

Uhm...if they're like marbles, then you should eat more fiber :P ahahahahah!

talking about dejections..let me know what do you think about the prompt I'm going to post in a second.. XD

You deserve a proper and deep reply my friend.. when I'm back home from work. Marco you know I'm really happy that we're together in steemit to spread chaos and madness in our delirious own way.. one of the best things in this strange period of me being back to a uni-student lifestyle ... Cthulhu ftaghn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69