Sort:  

Could be a symbol for something a person may want to pay attention to. Your guess is as good as mine. 🧐

I think that's my favorite thing about these freewrites--that the author himself/herself often didn't think through the backstory or the answer to the enigma in the middle of it, so the reader is free to insert whatever context they want.

Sometimes I’ll know the prompt before hand and have it marinating. When I sit down, it takes it own course when I type what comes up. When I start to think too much about the direction I want to go verses where the story wants to go, themostdangerouswritingapp lets me know with a big red wall. 🤣. I like it.

Of course, I like seeing the prompt fresh and begin writing that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45