You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite #211 Prompt: Swing - Childhood Memories

in #freewrite6 years ago

I love this! Of course you were one among the heap on the ground haha

I've been meaning to to a 5 minute free write as well, but there just never seems to be the time! And yes, I realize I'm talking to the person who just wrote this on a treadmill lol

Sort:  

Of course, it's no fun on the sidelines. I'm sure if you found 5 minutes for the treadmill then you could find five but you priorties are a little more pressing than mine, so dobt be tp hard on yourself. Plus 5 mins is never 5 mins on Steemit, as posting it is only the begininning. Especially if you want some views, thers discord to share it to, which involves more time to find quality to engage with. All fun and games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66