Sort:  

Thanks God (and you, of course!) for your comment, I was starting to think that I wrote shit.. as a matter of fact this is a short prologue to a very symphonic scene (and a novel). I will disappear for some time I guess because i need to find time for writing in tranquillity

The comments, and the votes, are slowly coming, my friend. Dont' lose hope, this beautiful story will be irrigated like the lonely green sprout has been done by the tear in your fiction! ;)

Wow, speakin for God and myself: you're welcome.
I have a poetry book out that nearly nobody has bought yet... but I mdt with an older author and he wrote a book 10 yrs ago, which sat in his closet for years until psychology found it and now its being used for mens groups around the US... he's able to live off of his royalties now
His story gave me hope, and hopefully you too.

This story is great and it's a pleasure to have some meaningful exchanges here :-) I am a lawyer, I always played with words but from a dry perspective.. even though defending people and solving their life problems, or even their rights, is not dry at all for me. However this is very interesting for me, expressing creativity that was in a way dormant for a long time. I know that many writers started late and with lots of sacrifices..think about S. King for example.. Thank you for your story, I will keep following you my friend and wish you the best on this platform :)

Will check it tomorrow..oh btw, I just wrote a small poem, would love your opinion! Oh btw n.2, check your wallet you should receive a message from steembasicincome in some time, if not pls tell me :-)