You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trust | Random Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

I feel like standing up and applauding.. this is so spot on, thanks for that.

I agree, if we are imperfect and flawed.. we need to not only accept that, but accept that others are as well. Which means people make mistakes.

The key is to be able to not only pick yourself up again, but as you said, also be able to trust again.. survive and thrive. I feel like we all compliment each other, we all make each other stronger, we all help each other to achieve great things. But if we can’t allow ourselves to be vulnerable we miss out.

Thanks for this.. and I miss your face ❤️

Sort:  

Survive and thrive is something that we need to consider a lot these days, isn't it?

I miss your face too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48