You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 100!!!! - Freewrite History and a Contest of Sorts

in #freewrite6 years ago

Your contests are doing really well. They are so much fun. I love what @svashta is doing with your daily freewrites. Kind of a fun twist.

You should come check out my Guess What I Am post. I write from the perspective of an inanimate object. Winner gets the loot! Here's the next one

Sort:  

Thank you for letting me know!! going to check it out for sure. Can I share it with the freewriters? And @moneyinfant puts posts with challenges and contests together. You might want to drop a link for them.

@littlescribe No need to drop the link - I'm on it!

What do you mean drop a link? Sounds like a good idea, but not sure how to go about it!

A link to your contest post. No worries, I'm on top of it. Although it is a bit different because your contest is very time sensitive and the contest post changes so quickly :) Fun idea though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62770.12
ETH 3467.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53