You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appetite -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Yep. I totes voted on you because of your thumbnail. It looked like a pirate eating a shriveled head. So I clicked on it. Turns out it's just a boring old fig. :D

Loved this post! Thanks for sharing your fun writing style. I LOVED the whole up up down down left right left right B A start. Bwa ha ha! That brought me back!!!

But I thought it was A B start...amiwrong?

Sort:  

@littlescribe You might be right! I actually never played games back in the day. My family forbid it, but I love the Moldy Peaches, and they have a song with that in it :)

Never played, huh? Wow. My parents confiscated the thing once or twice.

Moldy peaches -- I have a friend whose grandmother grew up on the things if ever they got pneumonia or infections. It was like a natural penicillin. And it worked!

@littlescribe Interesting! Also a great musical duo. Very weird, too, just how I like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69