You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eyebrow(s) | 5-minute Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

SHE DID WHAT??

I am actually wondering why on earth did she decide to shave off your brows just for the photo shoot, and not caring how you would look like after the photo shoot...  

Maybe she is the type who thinks everyone draw their brow daily.... It would have been nicer if she has decided to ask you how you feel about the process before she goes ahead and do so.
I love my brows. It's bushy and short and needs trimming, but those are still my brows. Actually some of those who does facial for me once a while also kept asking my why not shave off and let it re-grow, and draw it while we are at it.
Which to me doesn't really make sense.
Sort:  

I still wondered till today. Never bother to ask as I was timid that time. I came home and my mother just said perhaps the studio people preferred fake one than real ones. And my mum went out and bought for me an eyebrow pencil to use while we waited for the brows to grow.

To me still doesnt make sense at all!!! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39