You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Empty Chair #4 - (5 minute freewrite challenge) [prompt: Cigarettes ]

in #freewrite6 years ago

This one is so full of emotion, so longing for human contact, love, appreciation! I love how it makes you think, for me I think of all the people in my life that may not be there forever.

A great prompt, well done!

Sort:  

Wao. Thanks for the compliments. This 'empty chair' theme i am writing on for every given daily prompt seems all too filled with emotions. I am trying my best to vary them, and see if i can capture the wide range of emotions that are aroused by the very mention of 'empty chair!'

That is amazing! I think it is a great theme, it can mean so much and work in different ways.

Hope you never run out of ideas! :)

A great theme it is. Run out of Ideas! hahaha. I know. I hope not too.

But you can be sure it is some heck of a task. Thursday's Elephant prompt was proving somewhat of a nut! But i have still attempted it

Thanks @lindahas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54