You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't treat people as Things - Suesa rambles

in #freewrite5 years ago

I was about to comment your post with a stupid joe (when I click on the title). Then I read... Now I am less sure I will do the joke... I actually do not know what to say, as this looks quite personal. Anyways, good luck! (I assume this is connected to some real situation.)

Sort:  

I'd still like to hear the joke tho

The joke! The joke! The joke!

I was about: I am fine not to treat people as things if I am allowed to consider my particles as guys and gals. I know... it is a bad one... but I am a physicist (and I am actually calling my particles guys and gals when I describe something on the board) ;)

PS: disclaimer: I thought about this only after having read the post title.

Always call your particles guys and gals, they love it :)

Of course! They repeat this to me every single day ^^

Are there non-binary particles tho?
Also, I call my mice "Babies", we're all a bit weird.

I guess this is a natural behavior until those we like :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44