You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite Challenge Day 11 Sleep

in #freewrite7 years ago

You are so lucky you have found a way to sleep, so many people have issues with sleeping. It must be due to environment, body and mind.
Some people are in too much pain to sleep, some people have too much on their mind and some people are in the wrong environment to get a peaceful sleep.
First thing I do when I move into a new place, black out the windows, I want a dark environment so I can get into the sleep zone fast!!
Also if I have stuff on my mind I just quickly make a note of it and then I know I don't have to think about it until tomorrow when I can read my note!
I also try to tire myself out throughout the day so my body needs the sleep break! These are my sleeping tips :)

Also congratulations on all the weight loss, I hope you son is able to get over his experiences and move forwards with a healthy life.

Good luck :)

Sort:  

I like the note trick! Thanks for sharing.

No problem!! Glad I can help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63