You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite Challenge Day 131 Solitude

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

You are one inspiring person if you noticed. Sometimes being alone and away from others is what I prefer to do. You must be having the best of your lifetime living in Thailand. I've been to Bangkok & Krabi and I can say they are all great people! Anyways, hope you don't solitude yourself because of any insecure appearance. What is in your pass and in your current now can help many others out there who are suffering to fight obesity. Hope one day, we could meet. I am just next door in Malaysia but in North Borneo. 😃

Let's continue with freewrite and keep in touch!

Sort:  

Aw! I have only been to Penang and KL, but I love your country! I have not one bad thing to say about it, and the people were just wonderful to me. Borneo is certainly on my list if I can get there.

I do have Thai friends here and this makes the place I am now even more special.

I actually feel fine about my appearance since it has been over 7 years now since I lost the weight. It was scary in the beginning, but now I don't worry about it.

glad to see you freewriting and I will continue for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53