You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awakening | 5 Minutes Freewrite - Day 113 (weekend single)

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

Girl this is a deep thoughtful Write, I appreciate you and I know you are a good person and you really strive to do this in this shows in your writing hear about what you went through I completely understand and you are worth so much more and you are such a kind-hearted person just from what I can tell. Good for you live your life and don't ever regret things that happened in the past they build you up and they will show you a new path in life and you can choose to take that path one way or the other it is your choice we all have that free will you did okay, girl you're great and that's good so always remember to love yourself too and to be happy with everything the simplest things in life and be free be well and we'll see you in the next week my friend with love @saffisara

Sort:  

Awww... Thank you so very much my friend 😊 almost teared me up with your kind words.
You are so right about not regret that I chose life and that I deserve better, still working on that part and building my self confidence 😊
I have come along way but still have a bit to go.
I also know that every personal experience shapes us and it's how you chose to deal with difficult situations that defines you.
I feel like my pain has become my strength and I am thankful for so much in my life and has actually found a way to forgive him as I feel much more free after not having this anger anymore I just forgave and I was free.
Thank you so much for your support and for being the amazing person you are.
I appreciate you 🤗 much love

your so very welcome dear, your so right, your on the right road in that aspect. be well stay awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40