Day 4/369: 5-minute freewrite -- IdiotsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite6 years ago

Imgur

(Free stock images from Pexels)

My car slammed into the side of the interstate, the concrete barrier between the road and the construction they were doing. The construction they were always doing. I was thrown from the driver's seat to the passenger seat from the impact.

The jackass that just probably caused me to total my car sped off in the other direction.

I loved my new car. Had just bought the car of my dreams, a Nissan Maxima, black on the exterior, dark grey on the interior, with the best, most expensive trim package.

As other cars passed me, the car shook quietly and I clenched my teeth.

--

#freewrite Prompt from @freewritehouse -- "Idiot" (original post)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99