You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This, Too, Shall Pass - Day 34 Selfie Freewrite Celebration

in #freewrite6 years ago

Oh, no! Sorry to hear you're not feeling well and do hope you're ready to enjoy the sun tomorrow. Your nails look great and so does your face--would be difficult to tell how awful you feel by just looking at you.

Sort:  

Thank you, dear. I'm feeling a little better today, but taking it very easy today. I'm sorry my vote power is not up to vote you yet. I over delegated last week and it takes so long without the slider. :(

No need to upvote, just do hope you're feeling better today ;)

Thank you, @kimberlylane for your kindness and support. I'm still in pain, but somewhat better than yesterday. I even took a walk around the block, but my energy is sapped too fast and I'm back on ice after a quick lunch date with Jeff. I felt bad asking him to bring me back home but the truck jolting will throw me back to that, so here I sit. Thank God for ice!

Glad to hear you're better than yesterday and ice can be such a wonderful thing! Nothing wrong with taking a rest when you need it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43