You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Luxury Baths - Day 43 Selfie Freewrite Celebration

in #freewrite6 years ago

Wow! Can't imagine the three jobs plus home-schooling! You're amazing!
I had the scenario of having not worked (besides a few part-time gigs), getting divorced and then the child support stopping too. I ended up working as a heavy equipment operator and head of traffic control for a construction company with 50-60 hour weeks and I agree that nothing is better than a long, hot bath!
Love that your bird came into the bathroom and tub with you :) I could see him strutting along the edge, flying to the curtain rod.

Sort:  

Well come on that sounds like a really rough gig! On my hat's off to you as well. Thank you for stopping by! Much love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67