You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *You walk through a door, what do you see?*

in #freewrite6 years ago

I know. Really was an exploration, perhaps an argument among those different voices/desires/realities/socialization's which exist in my own psyche.
I understand the idea of impossibility in being fulfilled in all ways by another, but in my mind, I would be lying if I said I wouldn't like to find another who believes similarly and that some things do belong and flourish just b/n the two.
After all, if I can do it, why can't another?

Sort:  

True - and you might find it. Those kinds of relationships do exist. But I do believe that they take a lot of work - or willingness to work with each other to last for a long time.

I'm a very hard worker ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54