You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unexpected Warning | Lola's Story Part 26 | 5 minute freewrite ~ Prompt: swing

in #freewrite6 years ago

I enjoyed reading. I admire the way you write--more of a story, or like a book than I think I do. Takes all kinds, I know, but I do admire the people who can write novels in which I can be swept up in a story :) Hope I'm making sense here ;)

Sort:  

I understood what you said, and I agree entirely!! I love the Lola story. This segment was loaded with surprises. I never guessed Mark and Lola had such a past together!

Ahhh I'm glad it was surprising! I left little clues in parts 24 and 25...giggle giggle 😀

Well now I want to go back and look for the clues. -A

Do it! Haha

Now I will also have to be extra diligent when I read future parts! -A

I, too, managed to miss the clues. What a wonderfully sneaky author! Ha ha!

Thank you very much. I'm an apiring novelist...so these freewrites have been perfect in helping me organize and stay focused moment by moment. I'm thinking about taking this and turning it into something more complete. Thank you for commenting! I'm going to check out your writing style now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18