You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite prompt - Suffers in silence.

in #freewrite6 years ago

Big (((HUGS))), Ashley. I know how it is to be the one that must remain strong, give to others and somebody else seems always to have worse problems/more going on. In fact, that is what my own mother used to say to me when I'd start talking about my own problems--tell me to serve someone else.
As you probably know, I write a lot about my inner thoughts, or things I wouldn't in the the day to day world and find it helps me--like there are supportive people here listening. Want you to know I am happy to be in support of you today.
I really do hope that you and your family soon find health, peace and prosperity and that you're able to continue focusing on your studies despite all that is going on around you.

Sort:  

I'm seeing this now sis ❤️ I love you so much...thank you so much sis for writing this..I love you... 😍😘😘😘

Must have been just the right time for you to read it :)

Amen , yes sis ❤️ I was actually looking at past posts to do the over 20 when I saw this ...and I was like.. omg..I never replied...I never replied...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43