Sort:  

I agree with marianne. I have worked through some past trauma stuff in my freewrites, I"ve posted some really morbid stuff, some erotica stuff and seriously, some vengeful-wishful thinking stuff related to my childhood. Intense is good and I think it can help you feel better, too! It sure helps me!

@byn @mariannewest Im not very restrictive in my speech or writing but it was my Oma's trauma and it felt too much too soon. I know as I get comfortable here and as a more public writer it will come out. Being quiet has never been my strong suit lol ❤😘

That is understandable. <3

totally cool. Of course, you only share what you want - just saying don't worry about us. Are you German since you have an Oma?

My dad's mother is Austrian, and married a second gen Norweigen who was over there under Patton. My mother's side I have a Grampy (Irish- also second generation) and a Memere (French canadian/ abernaki). I'm an early American special blend lol ;)

Nice - we like special blends. And yes, Austria has lots of Omas :)

Do you also have an Oma?

I did - Now, I am one LOL

Ohhhh Omama <3

Never be afraid of sharing intensity here. Check out @byn and @wandrnrose7 for some pretty intense stuff - and a lot of others. Feel free to express whatever comes up...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43