You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 7 - Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest

in #freewrite6 years ago

Freewrite:

I was 5 when I first saw fame
15 when I burned for
25, been skirting
Can't get 5 minutes of peace
Just 5 minutes alone
Eyes are the windows to the soul
I can't handle everyone's gaze

Sort:  

owwh doggy, almost got confused about my days and went to sleep thinking I had done it haha ;)

Just a little random thanks - gave @wandrnrose7 an SBI... you guys are the best xoxo

glad you noticed!!

I love the hand + shirt combo :)

Thanks! I remembered I had that shirt when I saw the hands and thought of paparazzi lol. Although taking a selfie and being a ble to read the shirt was a challenge

Someone doesn’t want us to see their beautiful eyes. ☹️

Great poem!! and a great picture!!

Relate to this so much. Great poem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51