You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHAD THE HIPPO, SILVERSTACKER

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

I had some real gems as 'The Stackitis Nurse' when members have the word 'Stackitis' in the title of their Blogs. I Pretend to be the Stackitis Nurse bot .

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@kerrislravenhill/pmas-precious-metal-acquisition-syndrome-stackitis-an-unofficial-preliminary-clinical-report

Sort:  

I am going to have to start posting with stacktitis in the title (whether the post is anout silver or not). I want a visit from this fabled health care provider with the crimson locks.

Have to call it day soon, maybe I may FreeWrite Juan a bit as a break from my three other story lines I'm currently on, will have to put off my small post if I could find a picture of a cracked Dalton plate. You see, Juan may drink a little more than he should before going shopping...

...so he has issues.

You would have to have One piece of Silver or I'll have to post a Negative outcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41