You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHAD THE HIPPO, SILVERSTACKER

Then there is Chad's friend Juan from the Head office Counter Manager and favorite drinking partner over at the TLP (The Local Pub), as a former immigrant from Spain, as he is a Spanish bull, he doesn't Stack silver but rather like shopping at various China Shops all over town. Both Chad and Juan always meet at the Pub on Saturdays to share each others lives, like how's the family, home projects, Steemit posts, and of course their passionate hobbies.
Chad pulls out a clam shell case showing a beautiful silver coin with a dragon scene. Juan pulls out from his backpack a beautiful Royal Dalton plate, with a strip of scotch tape holding it together.....

Sort:  

Has to be one of the best replies ever posted on steemit. Your reply should get @helpie because it helpied me laugh and laugh. Best part was the scotched tape plate. Write a free write about Juan the Spanish bull.

I had some real gems as 'The Stackitis Nurse' when members have the word 'Stackitis' in the title of their Blogs. I Pretend to be the Stackitis Nurse bot .

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@kerrislravenhill/pmas-precious-metal-acquisition-syndrome-stackitis-an-unofficial-preliminary-clinical-report

I am going to have to start posting with stacktitis in the title (whether the post is anout silver or not). I want a visit from this fabled health care provider with the crimson locks.

Have to call it day soon, maybe I may FreeWrite Juan a bit as a break from my three other story lines I'm currently on, will have to put off my small post if I could find a picture of a cracked Dalton plate. You see, Juan may drink a little more than he should before going shopping...

...so he has issues.

You would have to have One piece of Silver or I'll have to post a Negative outcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49