You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 60: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: twins

in #freewrite7 years ago

Thanks for so much helpful information! I need some grammar help (native Swedish). And will try to use some help in the future. I haven’t dared to do the free write challenge yet, feels much safer with photos, lol. But I will some day soon💜

Sort:  

Try it!! there is no right or wrong!! I am not a native English speaker either and held myself back from writing for a long time!!!
I really like the Grammarly app. Just so you know, here on Steemit, if you click on the correct version, it will replace it in your text for a minute and then revert back to what you wrote. So, you have to go in and fix it.
If you write on busy.org, the fix sticks. Don't know why....

Thanks for encouraging me:-) It looks like a lot of fun to do this free writing challenge.

@kerlund, I AM the worst speller and grammar person EVER and that is why I love freewritng. You don't have to worry about it and if there is a mistake it IS okay!! Just don't over think it and you will do great!

Well that is nice to have in mind! It's easy to put hard demands on yourself... Thank you!

I felt the same way as you did on Friday but I went for it. It is so enjoyable to write for 5 minutes and not worry about punctuation and spelling. Now I'm doing a mailing blog, with tips on using the United States Postal Service.

Don't think too much, just go for it and have fun. English is not my native language as well. I love posting photos too. Not much of a writer myself, but then this freewrite challenge is fun and cool!

Thanks, you are all so kind and supporting <3

You are most welcome! :D

If you need help with English, I highly recommend @majes.tytyty. He has wonderful esl help on his feed and will answer any questions and help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52