You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “Global” - #GrowTheFreeWriteHouse, I Say They But Really It’s A We!!!

in #freewrite5 years ago

Your post is a demonstration of the excellent work the #freewriter community is doing for the development of our ecosystem. I've only been participating for a few days (when time, internet and electric power allow it) and I'm already a fan of their contests. The reception that I have had in this experience of creative writing is excellent, they have made me feel one more of the group, like at home, despite being just a little fish. Thanks @ d00k13 for being part of this reality, my regards.

Sort:  

I believe that is the best part, it is not about your accounts reputation but all about the participation! Glad to have you with us 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think the same. At the end of the day, if we want to grow exponentially this social network is supporting us, strengthening us and stimulating one another. Thank you very much for the welcome @d00k13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64