Sort:  

Hahaha. Just am having a bit of time. I still need to figure out how to be most effective. And to balance all the aspects of my life. We shall see.

Are you ready for your trip? ❤️

:D

More or less
The important bits are done
I am a light traveller/simple traveller.. and a last minute packer
I will get around to it this weekend... I hope haha

I was just talking to The Hubs yesterday about you and how I won't be seeing you at BKK and if he would send me to the States hahaha
hmmmmm, maybe Steem will bring me there ... soonish :D

Let's hope!! Either brings you here or me there.

After all is said and done, I am sad that I am missing Steemfest and meeting everyone, but I am also a bit exhausted. And sometimes, it is hard to really connect when there are sooooo many people.

If all goes well, more travel will be in my future :)

And I am a last-minute packer too :)

I can imagine
All the travelling and the visitors
And of course dudes and dudess :D

and now 50k words in a month...

We will meet for sure ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65