You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Began With a Bush (a #weekendfreewrite!)

in #freewrite5 years ago

Insect flour? That's a new one... hahaha
Reminded me of this TV Series "V" :)
I have come with the next prompt
Also would truly appreciate a nomination for the @FreeWriteHouse for a delegation that will help with the support for the FreeWriters.
Find out more here and please hurry :D
8A4D536F-B6CA-4A1E-93ED-90BC10AAE49E.PNG

Sort:  

Thank you for the prompt delivery! :)

I have nominated the @freewritehouse!! Fingers crossed :)

Thank you for the prompt delivery! :)

I have nominated the @freewritehouse!! Fingers crossed :)

My toes are crossed too hahaha
Nominations are done today
We will find out soon ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77