You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sky is Clear [5MinuteFreeWrite]

in #freewrite6 years ago

Oh dear!! What is the clear skies doing?
Maybe with no clouds, the aliens have access to the earthlings ....

DQmdq4Y29JQ5TywGZ1qwnY72wArY8xS5HZFraHoJv9aE75H.png

Here's your next prompt:https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-319-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-successful

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

This would've been a great sequel prompt if it weren't for the ending!

I know you can make it work 😊

Unfortunately, I didn't :( Life got in the way, so yeah. I'll try to catch the prompt some other time. Thanks for believing in me though!

I'll look out for it then 😊

Judging from my trend, you might have to wait a bit longer haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74