FreeWriteHouse Party Day 19: At The Moment I Cannot Think ONE YEAR!! Only One Hour, One Day!!

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

FE8E0F70-67AF-4870-956D-E7C8FAE4339C.jpeg

One Year

Oh dear! Here I am, just 30 minutes away from leaving for the airport. It is now midnight here in Dubai. The flight leaves at 2.45am. I arrive in Perth tomorrow evening at 5.35pm.

Perth and Kuala Lumpur is in the same time zone. In Kuala Lumpur, I work with making sure the post and selfie is up before 11pm. I am not sure of the internet situation as yet in Perth. Do I want to leave it to chance with just hours before the deadline when I arrive?

I am concerned if I take my time to be inspired for the One Year prompt, I might totally miss it completely. At day 19, almost at the half way mark, there is no way I am going to let it slip now.

So, as everyone's downstairs, having a chat, last goodbyes, next meet-ups, hugs and cuddles, I am typing away frantically. One Year? At the moment I cannot think that far ahead. I am thinking in this one hour, this one day, I will not, I cannot let mess up now.

So, this would probably be the shortest 5 minute FreeWrite from me. I will see you on the other side. And hope to share my adventure of a shower up in the skies. That would be a once in a lifetime experience.

DQmdq4Y29JQ5TywGZ1qwnY72wArY8xS5HZFraHoJv9aE75H.png

Another day another prompt, another Free Write! This is where you are allowed to frolic in the happiest place or traverse into the darkest corners of your mind and then share it. It can be fact, it can be fiction, as long as they are your words!!

Check out @mariannewest to find out more.
This is my submission for the 200 Day Party Challenge. Read other stories centred around one year here!!

’Til we meet again over text, pics, videos, maybe even coffee - Steem On!!

KAERPEDIEM.gif


@steemitbloggers

The STEEM Engine

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Have a safe trip.

Thank you 😊

How exciting! Safe travels and good job getting your post up!

So challenging but managing... haha 😂

happy travels.... and good on you that you are sticking with the challenge

Have explained steemit to quite a few people become they are trying to understand what is so important hahaha
Thank you @mariannewest 😊

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61