You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 18: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: Party

in #freewrite6 years ago

That sounds like my mind on the average day, haha!

Hmmm, videogame parties. I remember those days. Lugging my computer to a friend's house to play Unreal Tournament all night. Now I videogame party at my home, alone, in my pyjamas, and hope no one tries to talk to me. xD

Sort:  

Some days it seems like nothing I write sounds good in my head.

🤣 so true how we play video games. We’re together while not being together.

At one time I was stuck on Counter-Strike, like when it first was getting started. I had a friend who’d play all night while I slept. Hanging out with my buddy
🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70