You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't treat people as Things - Suesa rambles

We as human beings must always correspond with the love we receive from others, that is the fairest and the healthiest for all. Also, as you said in the end, we could lose all the people who love us and stay alone due to our lack of gratitude.

Speaking of gratitude.

Thank you very much for the support you give us all in the platform and for contributing with each job you do. And for giving me the opportunity to return to the platform everything that he has done for me with the delegation.

I'm working hard as I said, and I'm fine-tuning the interaction plans for next week, to take the first step to do a personal project, but on the platform, and that will help many people.

These experiences that I have lived have emphasized to me exactly everything you wrote in your publication, and they have given me the reason that working for our dreams and including people in them is a good way.

Regards!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44