You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: David, the Duck - a Five Minute Freewrite (Day 76)

in #freewrite7 years ago

Oh as usual this was beautiful and agonizing at the same time. I think you may be my sister from another mister, only you got the romance gene. Everything miserable and unhappy that I would splatter with gore, you splatter with my tears :)

Beautifully done :)

Sort:  

Hubby keeps telling me I ought to try for gore and such if only for diversity’s sake :-)
Thank you, love. For reading me, tears and all.

Eh, sometimes that's overrated. You write your heart and it's clear on the page. You have a truly beautiful and evocative narrative voice.

If it ain't broke and all that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46