You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grief -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

A good write in five minutes! I believe gref is what we each, individually, handle situations life gives us. I've know all kinds of people, from one girl who wanted to kill herself for several years over the lose of a dog, to my dad who I have never seen cry. (Even at the death of his mother and other loved ones.) I'm in the middle. After loosing my first son, I came to grips with the fact that life ultimately death(on this level of existence) and become much more accepting of the things in life that normally cause grief. Life is as it is, and on a daily basis has the potential to do multiple 180s. So, I go along with the flow and vibrations of life as I always try to maintain a positive mindset and always look for ways to help others. (DON'T GET ME WRONG, I DEFINITELY HAVE SOME REALLY OFF DAYS)😁
Annnyhow, I've rambled to long. Have a great day, enjoy that kid brother and always love!

Sort:  

With the flow is the only way to go. I'm sorry about your loss, friend, and glad you've found a way to move forward through the world with the grief. I hope to never experience that. Much love to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44