You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chop Suey!

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hello Untitled Artist, Miss Hidden Blade, you are lovely, and yeah, losing & gaining weight is tough for people in general. To some extent, each body is different. That means you may or may not be not too skinny or whatever the case may be. My mom always made me eat healthy my first 13 years of my life. After that, I kind of went away from that for some years. Now, I'm 33, wow, twenty years later, and I'm getting back into eating healthy. I eat from my garden which is delicious. What really matters is not how much you weigh but how you feel. The goal should always be focused on overall health. People call me Oatmeal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69