You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite : Out of the downvote trail, why?

in #freewrite4 years ago

It is kind of how the free markets work. What I like about Steemit involves decentralization. Yes, people should come together, work together, talk to each other, help each other out, if they want, when they want, how they want. However, that does not always happen. Some people choose not to sometimes. So, that is why people cry out for government to save them. But that is dangerous as well. The real world should be like the Wild Wild West. I'm not trolling you. What I say to you, I say to many people for many years now like I said already. I love family first values. I love freedoms. The world is a dangerous place. We live in The Walking Dead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10