You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Five-MinuteFreewrite - September 24th |+ [No Tresspassing] +|

in #freewrite5 years ago

Sounds like the kind of dream I would have. I always try to see more in my dream. I want to see people and walk around and go into houses and explore. So, there may be some shadow creatures or fellas in my dreams. I might even dream about Fred tonight. He will hop up and down and tell me to follow him into a basement or something, which will either be full of spaghetti or It might be down there waiting for me alongside Chucky.

Sort:  

You had to mention spaghetti, eh? Now I'm frikken starving :o

Haha yeah, I was just eating spaghetti last night. It was like my favorite food when I was about six., which was back in 1991 in Oregon, back when dinosaurs ate spaghetti as well lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85