You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: Bored stiff

in #freewrite7 years ago

ha, I just gave it a try - I set the timer, I wrote (about assisted shopping) and published using the tag freewrite... and off it went - into nowhere... don't know what happened... Maybe I should have used more than this one tag....

Sort:  

Luckily you only lost 5 minutes! try again! :)

ha, right on this one - but still I feel so sad about things getting lost, gmpf :-)

I know those feelings ;P

I find it best these days to write in word or pages or some other writing program and copy and paste. It is really wonky around here!! Thanks for playing :)

It was fun to write for those 5 min anyways lol and who knows what it is good for, that it did not go "online".... on my way into bed here in Germany - have a great day:-)

Schlafe schoen :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44