Day 287: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: headache (my freewrite 23)

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I must say I am now drawn into the story. Looks like you put your five minuets to good use.

@headchange, I quite often go well over five minutes. I use it as a guideline but if something interesting is coming out, I'll keep going. That's one of the best things with the Freewrite's here, they aren't actually any kind of competition, so all the rules are very flexible. And literally all you get is support and encouragement because there is no prizes at stake.

Thanks so much for telling me that. The 5 min is a huge hurdle for me. Seems like I just get warmed up and it is over. Excited I found this community I am really more of a reader than a writer. This could be the perfect place to work on that.

Piano and bitcoin do sounds like a good combo to me. And while Jennifer was sipping her coffee, she was also sending a secret message to @mariannewest on the next freewrite daily prompt. You didn't know right?

:)

https://steemit.com/frewrite/@mariannewest/day-288-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-coffee

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Or, if you have a favourite freewrite poem to recommend, hop here and give yourself a chance to win one SBI. Click on the photo below and you will reach there immediately 😁.

Imgur

See You There!😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78