You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FreeWrite Prompt with @MarianneWest "Dog Breath"

in #freewrite6 years ago

Thank you @whatisnew :-) It feels so good to be back. I will be doing this prompt as soon as I get home today! i appreciate the delivery...I am still very new at all of this and Steemit is still quite confusing to me sometimes and a bit different to navigate because i spent the better part of the last few years avoiding social media LOL. I have been watching videos and learning though and look forward to getting better and growing on this platform :-)

Sort:  

There is so much to learn about Steemit and I am still learning. This is my first time on any social media platform. You will be just fine. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48