Sort:  

And it is good to see you writing with us again!! Make sure to check out the Freewrite House :)

Will do! Thank you! Btw I’ve been enjoying your tiny house podcast episodes!!!!

Oh, thank you!! there will be many more. Emily is a Tiny House dweller and activist and is very passionate about the topic :)

Yes! I am looking forward to it :) I’ve been very interested in the topic for almost two years now and plan to eventually settle into one myself

Great!! I have a lot of past episodes on Tiny Homes. From people moving into them, to builders, activists and the list goes on :)
My website is searchable - if you use Tiny House, You should be able to find a lot of episodes.

http://sustainablelivingpodcast.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54