You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 11: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: Sleep

in #freewrite7 years ago

Hi Marianne!!! I’m so glad I was able to find you :) I have been listening to your podcast for over a year now and you have been such an inspiration on so many fronts for me. I haven’t made my first post yet because I am still trying to learn some html skills before I do but I will be talkin a bit about you and your podcast in it.
I would love to be a part of this freewrite thing you have going on. I am but a humble beginner and still don’t know a lot about how Steemit works. How could I join the rewrite contests and such?
Thank you in advance and I hope to hear from you soon!

Sort:  

Oh, thank you so much!!! Looking forward to your post :)
It is so easy to participate. Use the prompt - either as a word in your writing or what comes to mind when you see the prompt. set timer, write for 5 min. post. no picture or formatting necessary. Or, if you don't want to use it as a post, just copy and post as a comment under the prompt :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you :-) I am beyond excited to have stumbled upon this platform

Welcome between the steemian freewriters @jjwriter85 ;-)

Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71