You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recommend a Newbie

in #freewrite6 years ago

I would like to nominate @jordan.white306 who's only made about 3 freewrites but I truly enjoyed them. My personal favorite would have to be his freewrite about grief which was very heartfelt and hit home for me, you can tell there's been a lot of thinking and emotion put into that freewrite. You can follow this link to his freewrite!

I would also like to nominate @aden.stanway375 who's only made 1 freewrite! The freewrite that he did make was very descriptive and had a forlorn sense of abandonment to it since it was set in the future world where the government was corrupt. You can follow this link to read his freewrite!


If I wasn't actually able to nominate two then I'd like to nominate @jordan.white306 this week and I'll just nominate @aden.stanway375 next week!
Sort:  

You can nominate 2 - that is not a problem. Please encourage them to continue to freewrite since we are all about supporting the Freewriters!

1 @jordan.white306

2 @aden.stanway375

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45