Sort:  

Thank you!!!
This means the world to me, as if you check out some of my first stories, there's little to no dialogue used at all, and I generally steer away from it if at all possible because I feel it is my weak point.
I'm very happy to hear it's not actually as bad as it appears in my head. :3
Thank you for making me feel all fuzzy inside with your comment! <3

I think it was well-placed and well-written!

I have a guide book that has some good dialogue advice -- i'll dig it out and share the paragraph with you when I have a chance.

Thank you! I'm actually inclined to write a lot more dialog since, well, there isn't much else than dialogue to happen on the road :p

That would be very much appreciated! Thank you in advance! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63491.36
ETH 3082.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86