You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fluffy and Buffy - Freewrite Day 112

in #freewrite7 years ago

Ah shoot! What a gripping tale! I think this is the first freewrite I've read from you. I must say, I am quite impressed. You had me at the edge of my seat there! Reminds me of that story "Humans can lick like dogs, too". Wonderfully paced, perfectly executed. All in under five minutes!

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliment. It is funny (or sad). I started the whole freewrite thing because I wanted to write every day - and have been so busy with reading and responding to all the freewriters that often - I don't get to my own. But it is all good. :)

The pitfalls of being a community leader haha!

For sure. I do that all the time and try to stop myself. But I feel that community is so important and strong connections are our hope for the future...

Can't argue there. I fully agree with your sentiment!

😀 . And I am glad that you are part of the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55