You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red -5minutefreewrite (2nd attempt)

in #freewrite7 years ago

You're really bringing out the spooky tales before the Halloween! This definitely made a lot of my arm hair raise up. I don't know why it is, but red has that inherent ability to be associated with passion, love and fear all at the same time.

Also, Steemit suffered a DDoS attack hours ago, that's why it was laggy.

Sort:  

Yeah, the story I wrote before this one was essentially the same, but three times longer, more detailed, with a couple twists, and creepy characters. Very frustrating to have it eaten. I spent half an hour trying to find it before deciding to just reproduce it as best I could remember. Ugh. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50