You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 83, Prompt: Nose Ring - 5 Minute Freewrite Challange

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

Love it Mel1ss! Raw and open writing!

p.s. Everyone go upvote here where it says "VOTE HERE:" for @jbcoin and @mel1ss in the comments section. Help @mel1ss win a silver coin contest. (You too @mel1ss )

https://steemit.com/contest/@underground/finally-the-biggest-bestest-silver-gaw-of-2018-so-far-is-live

Sort:  

@jbcoin thank you!! :)
I can't believe I forgot about this contest! Yet another nice thing you're doing for me 😊 I've upvoted the comment :)

Nope...I quit doing nice things, remember?

GO THERE AND VOTE FOR @mel1ss everybody...but I didn't send you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51