You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 106 - 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: The smell from within

in #freewrite6 years ago

steemstar.jpg
Hello @mariannewest. You have been nominated for a Steemit Star by myself based on this post alone!!! I am very impressed with your promotion of others work and endeavors.
Steemit Star is a program I started to recognize individuals/groups that have a positive progressive impact on the community. You can read about the program in this post:
https://steemit.com/steemitstar/@japhofin8or/announcing-steemit-star-initiative-and-my-choice-for-first-recipient-papa-pepper
I checked out your blog a bit and I think that you are a perfect candidate!


I model the trophy heads based on the individual. If you have a signature graphic I use that otherwise I would need to know what you would like as a trophy head to represent yourself. If I do not hear back from you and you are chosen I will just place a star as the trophy head. Hope to hear back from you and congratulations on your nomination!!

Sort:  

I second your nomination for @mariannewest for a Steemit Star! Thank you for your program! : )

Thank you so much!!

Thank you so much!!!! This would be a great opportunity to come up with a signature graphic- I think. How quickly do you need it?

I am so very honored!!!

Steemit Star.. I'd rather say Steemit galaxy! Go Marianne!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36