You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 496: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday-Prompt: grass

in #freewrite5 years ago

haha! howdy there Butterfly! Very creative writing here, I like that! Grass does indeed turn red when it gets rust on it, actually a rust fungus, it turns rust and red colors. I just hope you have a chance to see some grass up there soon!

Sort:  

Howdy jonbiy! I never knew about the rust fungus and I am glad you told me about it. I forgot what grass looked like in person. I hate that 4 letter word s**w!

Howdy again Butterfly! You hate that four letter word and you forgot what grass looks like in person. Wow that is a sad state of affairs. Are you sure you have to live that far North? I mean, that doesn't seem to be a good fit in your current condition and situation! I'm going to start mowing this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49