You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Mask

in #freewrite6 years ago

howdy there Byn! wow so good to see you! what are the rules that you broke? well what the heck you've been a rule breaker your whole life huh? lol. Are trying to depress us with this writing?

It's super good writing of course but kind depressing a little? how's things going?
hey I didn't realize you were in the Alliance, me too.
great job girl, I missed seeing you here but hope things are going well!
God bless you!

Sort:  

Things are going well in most ways. I was just feeling the emotions yesterday, I suppose!

yes you were working on finalizing the book for the publisher right? That was a little bit grim yesterday. but hey I bet it's somewhat therapeutic to write isn't it?

Yeah, I put days of work into it. Bought an actual highly recommended piece of software, edited stories (a job I really dislike!) and added tons of stories/words, etc... and the fancy new program deleted it all when my laptop did a sudden forced restart with no warnings. I was beyond frustrated!!! I have been working on my other website and learning about marketing and self publishing as well. It's such a HUGE learning curve for me!

It has ALWAYS been so therapeutic for me to write out the good, the bad and the ugly. I love how much it frees my mind to get it out of my head when things are bothering me.

howdy tonight Byn.. oh man that had to be tough, I'd been mad and frustrated about that for a long time.
Yes learning all about the publishing business would be a huge challenge for anybody!
But I think it's wonderful that writing is therapy for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66